Cedar Rapids
Bowling Association
Hall of Fame

Any member of the Cedar Rapids Hall of Fame committee or Cedar Rapids Bowling Association Board of Directors would be happy to take your nominations for the Cedar Rapids Hall of Fame.

Click the links on the left to see the members or the directors of the Cedar Rapids Hall of Fame.

Congrats to our newest members inducted on 10/30/16:
Lane Lafler
Joy Schild
Andy Staub
Tom Trcka Jr.

CEDAR RAPIDS BOWLING ASSOCIATION HOMEPAGETournamentsWomens BowlingAveragesBoard of DirectorsBowling CentersPast Presidents and Life MembersRecognition / NominationsHall of FameManuals / Procedures700 ClubScholarship Form and InstructionsBudgetUSBC RulesBowling Links / Sites Of InterestImage Gallery